Schedule

PHIUS 2020 HOOTENANNY


1: BUILDERS HOOTENANNY

DATE:  Monday, October 26 – 5:00 – 7:00 ET | 4:00 – 6:00 CT | 2:00 – 4:00 PT

INSTRUCTOR: Tim McDonald, Dan Whitmore

REGISTER

REQUIRED: TBA

Back to top


2: EDUCATORS HOOTENANNY

DATE: Tuesday, October 27 – 5:00 – 7:00 ET | 4:00 – 6:00 CT | 2:00 – 4:00 PT

INSTRUCTOR: Mary Rogero, Charles McBride

REGISTER

REQUIRED: TBA

Back to top


3: ARCHITECTS HOOTENANNY

DATE: Wednesday, October 28 – 5:00 – 7:00 ET | 4:00 – 6:00 CT | 2:00 – 4:00 PT

INSTRUCTOR: Terrell Wong

REGISTER

REQUIRED: TBA

Back to top


4: DEVELOPERS HOOTENANNY

DATE: Thursday, October 29 – 5:00 – 7:00 ET | 4:00 – 6:00 CT | 2:00 – 4:00 PT

INSTRUCTOR: Ryan Cassady

REGISTER

REQUIRED: TBA

Back to top


5: 6TH ANNUAL PHIUS DESIGN COMPETITION AWARDS AND PARTY!

DATE: Friday, October 30 – 5:00 – 7:00 ET | 4:00 – 6:00 CT | 2:00 – 4:00 PT

REGISTER

Back to top